Meet Michigan's Finest Mortgage Team

Zack Individual Picture

Zack Jabro
Branch Manager
NMLS# 784269
Phone: (800) 249–0080
zackj@boemortgage.com
Biography

Ryan Individual Picture

Ryan Qarana
Branch Manager
NMLS# 784280
Phone: (800) 249–0080
ryanq@boemortgage.com
Biography

Joseph Individual Picture

Joseph Kassis
Branch Manager
NMLS# 881314
Phone: (800) 249–0080
josephk@boemortgage.com
BiographyApply Now!

Lauren Individual Picture

Lauren Konja
Office Manager
Phone: (800) 249–0080
lkonja@boemortgage.com
Biography

Michael Individual Picture

Michael Kopay
Sales Manager
Phone: (800) 249–0080
michaelk@boemortgage.com
Biography

Jasmine Individual Picture

Jasmine Jonna
Sales Manager
NMLS# 1222074
Phone: (800) 249–0080
jjonna@boemortgage.com
BiographyApply Now!

Jason Individual Picture

Jason Sebastian
Branch Manager Shelby Township
NMLS# 964124
Phone: (800) 249–0080
jsebastian@boemortgage.com
BiographyApply Now!

Anjele Individual Picture

Anjele Scramlin
Processing Manager
NMLS# 1370050
Phone: (800) 249–0080
ascramlin@boemortgage.com
Biography

Marla Individual Picture

Marla Abdulnoor
Loan Officer
NMLS# 1662502
Phone: (800) 249–0080
marlaa@boemortgage.com
BiographyApply Now!

Todd Individual Picture

Todd Antosiek
Loan Processing Assistant
NMLS# 1724381
Phone: (800) 249–0080
tantosiek@boemortgage.com
Biography

Michelle Individual Picture

Michelle Brennan
Loan Processing Assistant
Phone: (800) 249–0080
Michellebrennan@boemortgage.com
Biography

Brandon Individual Picture

Brandon Cassise
Loan Officer
NMLS# 1432169
Phone: (800) 249–0080
bcassise@boemortgage.com
BiographyApply Now!

Spencer Individual Picture

Spencer Faycurry
Loan Officer
NMLS# 1054023
Phone: (800) 249–0080
spencerf@boemortgage.com
BiographyApply Now!

Susan Individual Picture

Susan Hajhassan
Residential Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 1803508
Phone: (800) 249–0080
susanh@boemortgage.com
BiographyApply Now!

Chantel Individual Picture

Chantel Harden
Loan Processor
Phone: (800) 249–0080
charden@boemortgage.com
Biography

Tala Individual Picture

Tala Harden
Loan Processing Assistant
Phone: (800) 249–0080
tharden@boemortgage.com
Biography

Justin Individual Picture

Justin Husaynue
Loan Officer
NMLS# 1547370
Phone: (800) 249–0080
jhusaynue@boemortgage.com
BiographyApply Now!

Nate Individual Picture

Nate Jefferson
Residential Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 1615041
Phone: (800) 249–0080
natej@boemortgage.com
BiographyApply Now!

LaMont Individual Picture

LaMont Kennedy
Loan Officer
NMLS# 784276
Phone: (800) 249–0080
lamontk@boemortgage.com
BiographyApply Now!

Lona Individual Picture

Lona Khemmoro
Loan Processor Assistant
NMLS# 1761489
Phone: (800) 249–0080
lkhemmoro@boemortgage.com
Biography

Karim Individual Picture

Karim Mahamid
Loan Officer
NMLS# 1812027
Phone: (800) 249–0080
karimm@boemortgage.com
BiographyApply Now!

Nancy Individual Picture

Nancy Mezy
Loan Processor
Phone: (800) 249–0080
nmezy@boemortgage.com
Biography

Claudia Individual Picture

Claudia Mikhael
Loan Officer
NMLS# 1169344
Phone: (800) 249–0080
cmikhael@boemortgage.com
BiographyApply Now!

Cameron Individual Picture

Cameron Samona
Loan Officer
NMLS# 1441206
Phone: (800) 249–0080
csamona@boemortgage.com
BiographyApply Now!

Odi Individual Picture

Odi Sessi
Loan Officer
NMLS# 1799001
Phone: (800) 249–0080
osessi@boemortgage.com
BiographyApply Now!

Larenz Individual Picture

Larenz Studavent
Residential Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 1177830
Phone: (800) 249–0080
Larenzs@Boemortgage.com
BiographyApply Now!

Sal Individual Picture

Sal Yaldo
Loan Officer
NMLS# 1707926
Phone: (800) 249–0080
saly@boemortgage.com
BiographyApply Now!

Janel Individual Picture

Janel Zaitona
Loan Officer
NMLS# 1689247
Phone: (800) 249–0080
janelzaitona@boemortgage.com
BiographyApply Now!

Sahir Individual Picture

Sahir Henany
Loan Officer
NMLS# 1432300
Phone: (800) 249–0080
shenany@boemortgage.com
Apply Now!

Tana Individual Picture

Tana Lorenger
Residential Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 406744
Phone: (800) 249–0080
tanal@boemortgage.com
BiographyApply Now!

Marsale Individual Picture

Marsale Safi
Residential Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 721677
Phone: (800) 249–0080
marsales@boemortgage.com
BiographyApply Now!

Fred Individual Picture

Fred Sitto
Residential Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 1603851
Phone: (800) 249–0080
freds@boemortgage.com
BiographyApply Now!

Greg Individual Picture

Greg Smalley
Residential Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 1833004
Phone: (800) 249–0080
gregs@boemortgage.com
Apply Now!

Martina Individual Picture

Martina Abdulnoor
Loan Officer 1
NMLS# 1862513
Phone: (800) 249–0080
martinaa@boemortgage.com
Apply Now!

Steve Individual Picture

Steve Shah
Mortgage Loan Processor
Phone: (800) 249–0080
steves@boemortgage.com
Biography

Vipul Individual Picture

Vipul Bhagat
Residential Mortgage Loan Officer
Phone: (800) 249–0080
vipulb@boemortgage.com
Biography

Aiman Individual Picture

Aiman Salah
Loan Officer 1
NMLS# 1860837
Phone: (800) 249–0080
aimans@boemortgage.com
Apply Now!